Warning! Do not Download Without a VPN!
Your IP Address is .   Location is
Download and surf securely, stream unlimited and protect your personal data!
2ddl strongly recommend using SpyOFF VPN!
Become Anonymous with SpyOFF

Download Ella Fitzgerald – Greatest Hits Vol. 2 (2018) 320 KBPS

Ella Fitzgerald - Greatest Hits Vol. 2 (2018) 320 KBPS

Artist: Ella Fitzgerald
Title: Greatest Hits Vol. 2
Year Of Release: 2018
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Oldies
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 05:26:33
Size: 762 mb

01. The Music Goes Round and Round
02. Good Morning Heartache
03. Born to Be Blue
04. Clap Hands, Here Comes Charlie!
05. Spring Can Really Hang You up the Most
06. Someone to Watch over Me
07. My One and Only
08. But Not for Me
09. Looking for a Boy
10. I’ve Got a Crush on You
11. How Long Has This Been Going On
12. Maybe
13. Soon
14. This Could Be the Start of Something
15. I’ve Got the World on a String
16. You’re Driving Me Crazy
17. Just in Time
18. Take the a Train
19. Stairway to the Stars
20. You’ll Have to Swing It
21. Satin Doll
22. Blue Moon
23. Baby, Won’t You Please Come Home
24. Air Mail Special
25. When Your Lover Has Gone
26. Don’t Be That Way
27. Love Me or Leave Me
28. Hear Music
29. What Am I Here For
30. I’m Gonna Go Fishin
31. I Won’t Dance
32. Only Have Eyes for You
33. The Gentleman Is a Dope
34. Mean to Me
35. Alone Together
36. Rough Ridin
37. Broadway
38. Pick Yourself Up
39. You Can Depend on Me
40. Runnin Wild
41. Show Me the Way to Get out of This World
42. I’ll Always Be in Love with You
43. Hallelujah, I Love Him So
44. I Can’t Face the Music
45. No Moon at All
46. Laughing on the Outside
47. After You’ve Gone
48. Sweet and Slow
49. Georgia on My Mind
50. Can’t Get Started
51. Street of Dreams
52. Imagination
53. The Very Thought of You
54. It’s a Blue World
55. Darn That Dream
56. He’s Funny That Way
57. I Wished on the Moon
58. It’s a Pity to Say Good Night
59. Body and Soul
60. I’m Glad There Is You
61. What Is There to Say
62. People Will Say We’re in Love
63. Please Be Kind
64. My One and Only Love
65. Until the Real Thing Comes Along
66. Makin’ Whoopee
67. Stardust
68. My Heart Belongs to Daddy
69. You Leave Me Breathless
70. Baby, What Else Can I Do
71. Nice Work If You Can Get It
72. Black Coffee
73. Angel Eyes
74. I Cried for You
75. I Can’t Give You Anything but Love, Baby
76. Then You’ve Never Been Blue
77. Hadn’t Anyone Till You
78. My Melancholy Baby
79. Misty
80. September Song
81. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
82. Who’s Sorry Now
83. I’m Getting Sentimental over You
84. Reach for Tomorrow
85. Thanks for the Memory
86. It Might as Well Be Spring
87. You’ll Never Know
88. I Can’t Get Started
89. Moanin Low
90. Taking a Chance on Love
91. That Old Black Magic
92. Old Devil Moon
93. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
94. Then I’ll Be Tired of You
95. I Never Had a Chance
96. Close Your Eyes
97. We’ll Be Together Again
98. Lover, Come Back to Me
99. You’re Blase
100. Night Wind

Ella Fitzgerald – Greatest Hits Vol. 2 (2018) 320 KBPS

Download By Turbobit

If link is dead, please leave a reply.

Direct Download:
Ella Fitzgerald – Greatest Hits Vol. 2 (2018) 320 KBPS

Ella Fitzgerald – Greatest Hits Vol. 2 (2018) 320 KBPS

Leave a Reply